Skip To The Main Content

155th Annual Session

September 18 - 21, 2019

To register or for questions, please contact Kara Manfredo at 800/475-4737.

To download the ​publicity ​schedule,​ click here.
To download the schedule of events,​ click here.

2019 Annual Session Committee
Dr. Randall Markarian, President
Dr. John Rottschalk, General Chair and Corporate Sponsorship Chair
Dr. Darryll Beard, Dinner Dance Chair
Dr. Chris Larsen, 2020 President
Dr. Ronald Riggins, 2020 General Chair
Dr. Alice Boghosian, 2021 President
Dr. Renee Pappas, 2021 General Chair

Annual Session gives members the opportunity to participate in the decision making process of the House of Delegates, exchange ideas and join colleagues in business and social aspects of the society.

Other dental organizations and specialty groups, including DENT-IL-PAC, Governor’s Club, Illinois State Dental Society Foundation, Illinois Academy of General Dentistry and International/American College of Dentistry hold meetings in conjunction with the ISDS Annual Session.

For assistance with registration,
please contact Kara Manfredo.

If you are looking to exhibit,
you may contact Kara Manfredo.

Find out more about our event and to learn how your company can exhibit, check out our Exhibitor Prospectus.

For other questions about this event,
you may contact Kathy Ridley.

sponsors main