Click here to download the latest Membership Distribution Component downloadable map.

The Illinois State Dental Society is made up of 23 components - or local - dental societies. Due to the size of its membership base, the Chicago Dental Society is further divided into nine branches, each with its own corps of officers. The components and branches elect officers annually. ​Below is information about each component and branch.

Chicago Dental Society

Dr. Dean (Dino) Nicholas, President
510 E 22nd St
Lombard, IL  60148

Randy Grove, Executive Director
Suite 200
401 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL   60611

Danville District Dental Society

Dr. George Zundo, President
907 W Fairchild St
Danville, IL  61832

Dr. James Hardy, Secretary
809 N. Gilbert St.
Danville, IL. 61832

Decatur District Dental Society

Adam S. Fritzgerald, President
1080 E. Mound Road
Decatur, Illinois 62526

Marcia Hardy, Executive Secretary

Eastern Illinois Dental Society

Dr. Brian Hastings, President 
1017 Broadway Ave
Mattoon, IL 61938

Fox River Valley Dental Society

Dr. Ramona Bosma, President
2600 Dekalb Ave Ste D
Sycamore, IL  60178

Maureen Radecki, Executive Director
2258 Newport Ln.
Geneva, IL   60134

G V Black District Dental Society

Dr. Patrick Farrow, President
644 W Monroe St
Springfield, IL 62704

Executive Secretary
Tara Conway
P O Box 376
IL State Dental Society
Springfield, IL   62705

Illini District Dental Society

Dr. Cesar Alburez, President
2535 Galen Dr.
Champaign, IL 61821

Illinois Valley Dental Society

Dr Brendan Graham, President
318 N Bloomington St
Streator, IL 61364

Kankakee District Dental Society

Joe WertzPresident
588 William Latham Dr Ste 2
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Madison District Dental Society

Stephanie Houseman, President
24018 State Highway 16
Jerseyville, IL  62052

Dr Darren A Altadonna, Executive Director
1117 Washington St
Highland, IL   62249-1922

McHenry County Dental Society

Tom Kopp, President
615 Dakota St., Ste. A
Crystal Lake, IL 60012

McLean County Dental Society

Sarah Swanlund, President
143 M Williamsburg Drive
Bloomington, Illinois 61704-3528

Peoria District Dental Society

Dr. Jamie Smith, President
4207 N. Prospect Rd.
Peoria Heights, IL  61616

Kristan Creek, Executive Director
PO Box 412,
Washington, IL  61571

Prairie Valley Dental Society

Dr Brian A Good, President
RR 1 Box 99
Biggsville, IL   61418-9718

Rock Island District Dental Society

Dr. Catherine Bishop, President
4720 38th Ave.
Moline, IL  61265

Southern Illinois Dental Society

Dr. Mahmoud Jallad, President
3205 Arabian Ct.
Herrin, IL  62948

Loni Heidbreder, Executive Secretary
4602 Wards Mill Rd.
Marion, IL   62959-5209

St Clair District Dental Society

Dr. Bryan Ganim, President
16 Emerald Ter
Swansea, IL 62226-2321

T L Gilmer Dental Society

Dr. David Wright, President
1200 Hampshire St
Quincy, IL  62301

U S Grant Dental Society

Dr Peter Janecke, President
104 Catlin St
Warren, IL 61087

Wabash River Dental Society

Dr Kyle Clark, President
113 Cross Creek Boulevard
Salem, IL 62881

Whiteside-Lee County Dental Society

Dr Brandon R Klein, President
305 Joe Dr. W., Ste. 120
Amboy, IL  61310

Will County Dental Society

Dr. Jonathan Faber, President
609 Rollingwood Dr
Shorewood, IL 60404-0665

Maureen Radecki, Executive Director

2258 Newport Ln.
Geneva, IL   60134

Winnebago County Dental Society

Kent TunebergPresident
4040 Morsay Dr
Rockford, IL 61107-4851