mom logo

The Illinois State Dental Foundation is proud to announce the following top Sponsors for the next Mission of Mercy:

Platinum - $10,000 +
Delta Dental of Illinois
Swedish American, A Division of UW Health
Illinois State Dental Society Foundation
Winnebago County Dental Society

Gold - $5,000 - $9,999
American Dental Association
Dr. Joe and Joanne Costa
Community Foundation for Northern Illinois
Margaret Reynolds
Dr. Timmothy and Christine Schwartz
Fox River Valley Dental Society
McHenry County Dental Society

Silver - $2,500 - $4,999
Associated Bank
GE Healthcare
Heritage Way Advisors
Midland States Bank
Stephanie O’Leary
Tom and Jennifer Lopez
Peoria District Dental Society
Dr. Perry and Dawn Tuneberg
Dr. Jonathan Wong
Wounded Heroes Foundation

Bronze - $1,000 - $2,499
Blackhawk Bank
Decatur Dental Society
Dr. Dennis Flanagan
General Mills
Dr. William Hamel
Ingvar Carlson Agency – State Farm Insurance
Legacy Wealth Advisors/Raymond James – Fernando S. Ereneta, CFP
James and Jennifer Logli
Dr. Lito and Eileen Lopez
Madison District Dental Society
McLean County Dental Society
Dr. Cyrus Oates
Oral and Facial Surgery Center, Ltd. , Dr. Kurt Jensen and Dr. Alexandria Hawkins
Stateline Community Foundation

America’s Dentists Care Foundation
Dr. Samantha Arnold
Danville District Dental Society
Richard Engen
Henry Schein
Dr. Alexandria Hawkins
Dr. Mark and Mary Beth Humenik
Illinois Dentists Assistants Association
Knights of Columbus Council #7624
Dr. Randall Oliva
Orthodontic Specialties, Dr. Dean Murphy
Dale and Sherry Shrallow
Dr. Kenneth Rawson
Regal Beloit
Rockford Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Dr. Kent Tuneberg
Walmart #1490