DENT-IL-PAC Directors and Officers

DENT-IL-PAC's Board of Directors consists of one director designated by:

  • Each downstate component of the Illinois State Dental Society
  • Each branch of the Chicago Dental Society
  • Illinois Association of Endodontists
  • Illinois Society of Orthodontists
  • Illinois Society of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons
  • Illinois Society of Periodontists
  • Illinois Society of Pediatric Dentists

The Chair of the ISDS Committee on Governmental Affairs, the Governor's Club Chair, and the ADPAC Trustee are also on the Board. Each director serves for three years. DENT-IL-PAC Directors meet annually at the time of the ISDS Annual Session, and at other times and places as the Chair may designate. DENT-IL-PAC officers are the president, president-elect, immediate past-president, secretary, and treasurer. They are elected from present voting members of the Board of Directors.

Dr Michael G Durbin
1355 E Golf Rd
Des Plaines, IL   60016-1544
Phone: (847) 824-0154

Dr Keith A Evans
113 N Regency Dr
Bloomington, IL   61701-3515
Phone: (309) 661-8900

Dr Denise D Hale
9944 S Roberts Rd Ste 207
Palos Hills, IL   60465-1558
Phone: (708) 599-7090

G.V. Black District Dental Society
Dr Rajan S Dhamrait
1001 S Spring St
Springfield, IL   62704-2923
Phone: (217) 544-3031

CDS Englewood Branch
Dr Denise D Hale
9944 S Roberts Rd Ste 207
Palos Hills, IL   60465-1558
Phone: (708) 599-7090

CDS Kenwood-Hyde Park Branch

CDS North Suburban Branch
Dr Dennis E. Manning
1900 Hollister Dr Ste 300
Libertyville, IL   60048-5247
Phone: (847) 968-6000

CDS Northwest Side Branch
Dr Michael J Biasiello
503 W Talcott Rd
Park Ridge, IL   60068-5338
Phone: (847) 825-1457

CDS North Side Branch
Dr Terri S Tiersky
5550 Touhy Ave Ste 402
Skokie, IL   60077-3227
Phone: (773) 286-3750

CDS Northwest Suburban Branch
Dr Renee P Pappas
201 N Arlington Heights Rd
Arlington Heights, IL   60004-6059
Phone: (847) 253-8501

CDS South Suburban Branch
Dr Philip L Schefke
3450 Lacey Rd
Downers Grove, IL   60515-5430
Phone: (630) 743-4621

CDS West Side Branch
Dr Susan K Zelazo-Smith
5911 W 63rd St
Chicago, IL   60638-5409
Phone: (773) 284-7149

CDS West Suburban Branch
Dr Mark F Ploskonka
7845 S Cottage Grove Ave Ste 105
Chicago, IL   60619-3100
Phone: (773) 846-6000

Danville District Dental Society
Dr James M Hardy
809 N Gilbert St
Danville, IL   61832-3823
Phone: (217) 442-3020

Decatur District Dental Society
Dr Hillarie R Hudson
2 N Country Club Rd Ste 1
Decatur, IL   62521-4173
Phone: (217) 429-7070

Eastern Illinois Dental Society

Fox River Valley Dental Society
Dr Frank A Maggio
2000 Larkin Ave Ste 306
Elgin, IL   60123-5880
Phone: (847) 697-4646

T.L. Gilmer Dental Society
Dr Brenden D Moon
671 Wabash Ave
Carthage, IL   62321-1443
Phone: (217) 357-2171

U.S. Grant Dental Society
Dr Lyle S Chad Reedy
981 W South St
Freeport, IL   61032-6778
Phone: (815) 235-5174

Illini District Dental Society
Dr Nezar A Kassem
PO Box 27
2012 Tin Cup Rd
Mahomet, IL   61853-9262
Phone: (217) 586-7878

Illinois Valley Dental Society
Dr Mitchell B Myers
1300 Starfire Dr
Ottawa, IL   61350-1624
Phone: (815) 433-3413

Kankakee District Dental Society
Dr J Michael Krisko
482 Brown Blvd
Bourbonnais, IL   60914-2324
Phone: (815) 939-2012

Madison District Dental Society
Dr Edward T Rose
4 Oak Dr Ste B
Maryville, IL   62062-5829
Phone: (618) 288-7372

McHenry County Dental Society
Dr Paul A Palliser
700 W Main St
Cary, IL   60013-2058
Phone: (847) 639-3031

McLean County Dental Society
Dr Stacey K Van Scoyoc
908 N Hershey Rd Ste 2
Bloomington, IL   61704-3760
Phone: (309) 664-0570

Peoria District Dental Society
Dr Michael D Danner
1426 Valle Vista Blvd
Pekin, IL   61554-6224
Phone: (309) 346-2145

Prairie Valley Dental Society
Dr Charles A Fifield

Rock Island District Dental Society
Dr Bryan C Blew
604 35th Ave
Moline, IL   61265-6174
Phone: (309) 797-4336

St. Clair District Dental Society
Dr Charles R Holmen
208 Bradford Ln
Waterloo, IL   62298-3267
Phone: (618) 939-7181

Southern Illinois Dental Society
Dr J Joseph Hudgins
1180 Cedar Ct
Carbondale, IL   62901-5300
Phone: (618) 457-7611

Wabash River Dental Society
Dr George E Neal
3 Doctors Park Rd
Mount Vernon, IL   62864-6200
Phone: (618) 242-5054

Whiteside-Lee County Dental Society

Will County Dental Society
Dr Paul F Vercellotti
219 N Hammes Ave
Joliet, IL   60435-8114
Phone: (815) 725-7900

Winnebago County Dental Society
Dr Perry K Tuneberg
4040 Morsay Dr
Rockford, IL   61107-4851
Phone: (815) 399-0866

Legislative Chair
Dr Larry W Osborne
1353 E Mound Rd Ste 101
Decatur, IL   62526-3600
Phone: (217) 875-7600

ADPAC Trustee
Dr Larry W Osborne
1353 E Mound Rd Ste 101
Decatur, IL   62526-3600
Phone: (217) 875-7600

DENT-IL-PAC Membership Chair
Dr Loren J Feldner
15300 West Ave Ste 111
Orland Park, IL   60462-4685
Phone: (708) 349-1515

Illinois Association of Endodontists
Dr David S Rosenbaum
1275 Shermer Rd Ste 5
Northbrook, IL   60062-4558
Phone: (847) 480-1578

Illinois Society of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons
Dr Bruce J Bobofchak

Illinois Society of Orthodontists
Dr Randall C Markarian
10 Park Pl
Swansea, IL   62226-2967
Phone: (618) 236-7846

Illinois Society of Pediatric Dentists
Dr Charles S Czerepak
1460 N Halsted St Ste 403
Chicago, IL   60642-2607
Phone: (773) 880-5455

Illinois Society of Periodontists
Dr John F Moore
18130 Halsted St
Homewood, IL   60430-2507
Phone: (708) 799-2550