Capital Conference

ISDS Capital Conference will be held on Wednesday, April 22, 2015, at the Hilton Springfield in Springfield, IL.

Join your colleagues for a Wednesday morning legislative briefing followed by a bus trip to the State Capitol. The trip to the Capitol gives members an opportunity to visit their legislators mid-morning. After returning to the hotel, an awards luncheon and general session will be held.

Questions? E-mail Kathy Ridley or call 800/475-4737.


Endorsed Products & Services

From office products to financial
services, insurance
to logo items,
shop the ISDS
Store for all your
business needs.

Shop the ISDS store for your business needs