Recruitment and Retention Team Leaders

Danville District Dental Society

  Counties Covered: Iroquis County (Southern portion) and Vermilion

Dr James M Hardy,
809 N Gilbert St
Danville, IL   61832-3823
Phone: (217) 442-3020

Chicago Dental Society

  Counties Covered: Cook, DuPage and Lake

Englewood Branch

Dr Denise D Hale,
9944 S Roberts Rd Ste 207
Palos Hills, IL   60465-1558
Phone: (708) 599-7090

Kenwood-Hyde Park Branch

Dr Sherece B Thompson,
PO Box 438548
9127 S Western Ave
Chicago, IL   60643-6731
Phone: (773) 238-9777

North Side Branch

Dr Joshua Adam Ries,
2551 N Clark St Ste 701
Chicago, IL   60614-1705
Phone: (773) 244-1933

North Suburban Branch

Dr Yendis L Gibson,

Northwest Side Branch

Dr Thomas F Schneider Jr,
4949 W Irving Park Rd Ste D
Chicago, IL   60641-2641
Phone: (773) 794-1332

Northwest Suburban Branch

Dr Juliana J Parry,
111 Lions Dr Ste 209
Barrington, IL   60010-3175
Phone: (847) 381-5110

South Suburban Branch

Dr Kevin L Patterson,
61 W 144th St
Riverdale, IL   60827-2850
Phone: (708) 849-8627

West Side Branch

Dr Carol A Everett,
2140 Clarence Ave
Berwyn, IL   60402-1902
Phone: (708) 788-8700

West Suburban Branch

Dr Andrew P Wiers,
24W500 Maple Ave Ste 101
Naperville, IL   60540-6056
Phone: (630) 369-2020

Decatur District Dental Society

  Counties Covered: Christian, Macon, Moultrie, Piatt, Shelby and DeWitt

Dr Warren F Jesek,
3040 S Mount Zion Rd
Decatur, IL   62521-9771
Phone: (217) 864-4494

Eastern Illinois Dental Society

  Counties Covered: Clark, Coles, Cumberland, Douglas, and Edgar

Dr Phillip William Jones,
1 S Main St
Villa Grove, IL   61956-1522
Phone: (217) 832-7011

Fox River Valley Dental Society

  Counties Covered: DeKalb, Kane and Kendall

Dr Timothy E Skidmore,
39W250 Herrington Blvd Ste F1
Geneva, IL   60134-6196
Phone: (630) 208-0051

T L Gilmer Dental Society

  Counties Covered: Adams, Brown, Hancock, Pike, and Schuyler

Dr Coletta M Miller,

Kankakee District Dental Society

  Counties Covered: Iroquis County (northern portion) and Kankakee County

Dr J Michael Krisko,
482 Brown Blvd
Bourbonnais, IL   60914-2324
Phone: (815) 939-2012

Prairie Valley Dental Society

  Counties Covered: Henderson, Henry (southern portion except Kewanee), Knox, Mercer, Warren and McDonough

Dr Bruce J Bobofchak,

Illinois Valley Dental Society

  Counties Covered: Bureau, Grundy, LaSalle, Livingston (northern portion), Marshall and Putnam

Dr Mitchell B Myers,
1300 Starfire Dr
Ottawa, IL   61350-1624
Phone: (815) 433-3413

Madison District Dental Society

  Counties Covered: Bond, Calhoun, Green Jersey, Macoupin (Except cities of Virden and Girard) and Madison

Dr Mary E. Lucido,
2201 State St
Alton, IL   62002-4316
Phone: (618) 462-8123

McLean County Dental Society

  Counties Covered: DeWitt, Ford County (except city of Patton), Livingston (southern portion), McLean, Tazewell, and Woodford (eastern portion)

Dr Allison K Beehner,
1523 Fort Jesse Rd
Normal, IL   61761-2103
Phone: (309) 452-2404

U S Grant Dental Society

  Counties Covered: Carroll, Jo Davies, Ogle, and Stephenson

Dr Thomas J Hartog,
981 W South St
Freeport, IL   61032-6778
Phone: (815) 235-5174

Peoria District Dental Society

  Counties Covered: Fulton, Mason, Peoria, Stark, Tazewell (western portion) and Woodford (western portion), Knox County (Kewanee only)

Dr Susan Bordenave Bishop,
7314 N Edgewild Dr
Peoria, IL   61614-2114
Phone: (309) 679-6141

Rock Island District Dental Society

  Counties Covered: Henry (northern portion), Mercer (except southwest corner), and Rock Island

Dr Brandon M Wainwright,
515 Valley View Dr
Moline, IL   61265-6175
Phone: (815) 625-3504

St Clair District Dental Society

  Counties Covered: Clinton, Monroe, Randolph, St. Clair and Washington

Dr Michael R Hesterberg,
2900 Frank Scott Pkwy W Ste 960
Belleville, IL   62223-5010
Phone: (618) 233-8080

So Illinois Dental Society

  Counties Covered: Alexander, Fayette, Franklin, Gallatin, Hamilton, Hardin, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Marion, Massac, Perry, Pope, Pulaski, Saline, Union and Williamson

Dr Mark E Flannigan,
7 W Poplar St
Harrisburg, IL   62946-1444
Phone: (618) 252-7850

Wabash River Dental Society

  Counties Covered: Clay, Crawford, Edwards, Effingham, Jasper, Lawrence, Richland, Wabash, Wayne, and White

Dr Robert N Marley,
PO Box 130
121 W Second St
Flora, IL   62839-1606
Phone: (618) 662-4151

Illini District Dental Society

  Counties Covered: Champaign and Ford County (Patton only)

Dr Heath A Grote,
2916 Crossing Ct Ste C
Champaign, IL   61822-5900
Phone: (217) 352-5809

Whiteside-Lee County Dental Society

  Counties Covered: Lee and Whiteside

Dr Joel P Hochstatter,
305 Joe Dr W Ste 120
Amboy, IL   61310-9001
Phone: (815) 857-2015

Will County Dental Society

  Counties Covered: Will County

Dr Michael S Slavin,
18130 Halsted St
Homewood, IL   60430-2507
Phone: (708) 799-2550

Winnebago County Dental Society

  Counties Covered: Boone, Ogle (eastern portion) and Winnebago

Dr Cynthia M Sachs,
2841 Glenwood Ave
Rockford, IL   61101-3542
Phone: (815) 963-1731

McHenry County Dental Society

Dr Adam M Ozment,
690 N Il Route 31 Ste D
Crystal Lake, IL   60012-3707
Phone: (815) 459-5600