Officers and Trustees

The Illinois State Dental Society is made up of seven downstate districts and the Chicago District. The seven downstate districts are geographically divided into Northwestern, Northeastern, Central Northern, Central, Central Western, Central Eastern and Southern. The Chicago Dental Society has nine branches: Englewood, Kenwood-Hyde Park, North Side, North Suburban, Northwest Side, Northwest Suburban, South Suburban, West Side and West Suburban. From the seven downstate districts and the nine branches of CDS, ISDS elects its officers and trustees to administer the business of the Society.

The ISDS Board of Trustees consists of five officers and 14 trustees. The elected officers are the president, president-elect, vice president, secretary and treasurer. Candidates for officers and trustees alternate between the Chicago district and the other districts within Illinois. The succession of officers is secretary, treasurer, vice president, president-elect and president. Each downstate district elects a trustee to serve a three-year term, while the Chicago district elects seven trustees. Terms of downstate and Chicago trustees are staggered. The slate of officers and trustees is presented to the ISDS House of Delegates for vote each September during the ISDS Annual Session.

The ISDS Board of Trustees meets in March, June, September and December to conduct business.

Bradley W Barnes
315 Susan Dr Ste 1
Normal, IL   61761-6206
Phone: (309) 454-7337
Term: 2015-2016

Terry L Barnfield
500 N Broadway Ave
Salem, IL   62881-1584
Phone: (618) 548-0499
Term: 2015-2016

Vice President
Chicago Dental Society
Barbara L Mousel
5521 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, IL   60630-1226
Phone: (773) 775-0201
Term: 2015-2016

Randall C Markarian
10 Park Pl
Swansea, IL   62226-2967
Phone: (618) 236-7846
Term: 2015-2016

Christopher C Larsen
2929 41st St
Moline, IL   61265-7858
Phone: (309) 757-1065
Term: 2015-2016


James D Benz
811 W Wellington Ave
Chicago, IL   60657-5123
Phone: (773) 871-1461
Term: 2014-2017

Chicago District
Brian M Caraba
7124 W Diversey Ave
Chicago, IL   60707-1601
Phone: (773) 237-8855
Term: 2013-2016

Chicago District
Paul T Kempf
4935 Rose Ave
Downers Grove, IL   60515-3202
Phone: (630) 605-7215
Term: 2013-2016

Chicago District
Jeffrey A Kramer
3525 W Peterson Ave Ste 517
Chicago, IL   60659-3317
Phone: (773) 588-2100
Term: 2015-2018

Northeastern District
J Michael Krisko
482 Brown Blvd
Bourbonnais, IL   60914-2324
Phone: (815) 939-2012
Term: 2013-2016

Central Western
Kenneth Glenn Rawson
2800 College Ave
SIU Sch of Dental Med
Alton, IL   62002-4742
Phone: (618) 474-7291
Term: 2015-2018

Northwestern District
Lyle S Chad Reedy
981 W South St
Freeport, IL   61032-6778
Phone: (815) 235-5174
Term: 2015-2018

Central Northern District
Ronald D Riggins
609 22nd St
Moline, IL   61265-1450
Phone: (309) 797-2579
Term: 2013-2016

Chicago District
Genaro Romo
4148 S Archer Ave
Chicago, IL   60632-1825
Phone: (773) 247-3345
Term: 2013-2016

Chicago Dental Society
Philip L Schefke
3450 Lacey Rd
Downers Grove, IL   60515-5430
Phone: (630) 743-4621
Term: 2014-2017

Central Eastern
Steve Seibert
303 W Springfield Ave
Champaign, IL   61820-4817
Phone: (217) 398-4871
Term: 2014-2017

Central District
Stacey K Van Scoyoc
908 N Hershey Rd Ste 2
Bloomington, IL   61704-3760
Phone: (309) 664-0570
Term: 2014-2017

Chicago District
Victoria A Ursitti
1845 E Rand Rd Ste 203
Arlington Heights, IL   60004-4359
Phone: (847) 870-0475
Term: 2015-2018

Southern District
Robin A Wetherell
805 N 1st St
Vienna, IL   62995-1544
Phone: (618) 658-8361
Term: 2013-2016

Speaker of the House
Timmothy J Schwartz
1245 Florence Ave
Pekin, IL   61554-2325
Phone: (309) 346-3175
Term: 2014-2015

Vice Speaker
Bryan C Blew
604 35th Ave
Moline, IL   61265-6174
Phone: (309) 797-4336
Term: 2015-2016

Illinois Dental News Editor
D Milton Salzer
1500 Shermer Rd Ste 123
Northbrook, IL   60062-5343
Phone: (847) 498-4555
ADA Trustee
Robert N Bitter
2800 College Ave Bldg 285
SIU Sch of Den Med Rm 2206
Alton, IL   62002-4742
Term: 2014-2018

The ISDS Speaker of the House is elected annually by the House of Delegates and serves as an ex-officio member of the Board of Trustees.

The Vice Speaker is elected annually by the ISDS House of Delegates.

The ADA Trustee is elected by the delegates and alternates of the ADA 8th District Caucus to serve a four-year term.

The Illinois Dental News Editor is appointed annually by the ISDS Board of Trustees.